जिला विज्ञान केन्द्र, पुरुलिया के स्थानीय सलाहकार समिति के सदस्य

Members of the Local Advisory Committee of District Science Centre, Purulia

1.	Shri Tanmay Chakrabarty, IAS District Magistrate & District Collector Purulia -723 101	Chairman	7.	Dr. Gautam Bandyopadhyay Principal Purulia Polytechnic Vivekananda Nagar Purulia - 723 147	Member
2.	Swami Jnanalokananda Secretary Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith Vivekananda Nagar Purulia – 723 147	Member	8.	Dr. Subrata Raha Dept. of Botany Raghunathpur College Raghunathpur Purulia – 723 133	Member
3.	Dr. Saswati Adhikary Headmistress Govt. Girls' High School Ranchi Road Purulia – 723 101	Member	9.	Dr. Subal Dey Controller of Exam. Sidhu Kanoo Birsha University, Raghunathpur Purulia – 723 133	Member
4.	Shri Arun Kataruka Director R. S. Minerals Pvt. Ltd. P. N. Ghosh Street Purulia- 723 101	Member	10.	Dr. (Mrs.) Indrani Deb Principal Nistarini College Deshbandhu Road Purulia -723 101	Member
5.	Shri Udayan Bhowmik District Project Officer DPEP, Sarva Siksha Mission Zilla Parishad Bhavan, 5 th Floor Purulia – 723 101	Member	11.	Sk. E. Islam Director Birla Industrial and Technological Museum 19A, Gurusaday Raod, Kolkata – 700 019	Ex officio Member
6.	Dr. Santanu Chattopadhyay Principal J. K. College Purulia – 723 101	Member	12.	Shri Ritabrata Biswas Project Coordinator District Science Centre North Lake Road Purulia - 723 101.	Member Secretary